
As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. This doesn’t change our recommendations or the price you pay.
The best hand warmers come in two families. Air-activated disposables are cheap, light and need nothing but a torn wrapper; you toss them when the iron powder inside is spent. Rechargeable electric warmers cost more up front, charge over USB-C, and let you pick a heat level with a button.
We compared five warmers using their Amazon listings: one HotHands disposable value pack and four rechargeable two-packs from DeeKom, Bearwind, BEYYON and SWEETFULL. We quote heat levels, battery capacity and runtimes exactly as each brand states them, because none of them are our own measurements, and we flag anything the listing leaves out.
Every pick was in stock and sold by Amazon.com or the brand’s own store when we checked. All five fall in our lowest price tier, so the choice is about how you use them: a long day in a deer stand, a cold bus stop, a stadium seat or a morning spent shoveling the driveway.
Our Top Hand Warmers Picks at a Glance
| Product | Key features | Price | Action |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() HotHands Hand Warmers Value Pack, 10 PairsBest Disposable · Air-activated disposableBest for: Sharing, stashing and long outdoor days |
|
$ | Buy Now →Check current price |
![]() DeeKom Rechargeable Hand Warmers 2 PackBest Rechargeable · Rechargeable electric, 2-in-1 snap-apartBest for: Longest claimed runtime and most heat levels |
|
$ | Buy Now →Check current price |
![]() Bearwind Magnetic Rechargeable Hand Warmers 2 PackBest Slim Glove Warmer · Rechargeable electric, magnetic pairBest for: Slipping inside gloves and slim pockets |
|
$ | Buy Now →Check current price |
![]() BEYYON Rechargeable Hand Warmers with LED Display, 2 PackBest With Digital Display · Rechargeable electric, magnetic pair with LED displayBest for: Seeing battery and heat level at a glance |
|
$ | Buy Now →Check current price |
![]() SWEETFULL Magnetic Bear Rechargeable Hand WarmersMost Giftable Compact Pick · Rechargeable electric, magnetic pair, bear shapeBest for: Gifts, short commutes and small pockets |
|
$ | Buy Now →Check current price |
Price key: $ under $50 · $$ $50–$100 · $$$ $100–$175 · $$$$ $175+. Prices change often; check Amazon for today’s price.
1. HotHands Hand Warmers Value Pack, 10 Pairs: Best Disposable
HotHands hand warmers are the classic air-activated packets: small pouches that start warming once you tear open the outer wrapper and expose them to air. This value pack holds 10 pairs, so 20 individual warmers, and HotHands calls itself America’s trusted hand warmer brand for more than 35 years.
Each warmer contains iron, water, vermiculite, charcoal, polymer and salt, which the listing says work together to generate an average temperature of 135°F. HotHands claims up to 10 hours of consistent heat per warmer, ready to use in minutes. There is nothing to charge or switch on: open it, shake it if you like, and slide it into a glove, mitten or pocket.
The listing says they are made in the USA using domestic and imported materials, and the brand pitches them for hunting, camping, skiing, golf and cold-weather games. Twenty warmers go a long way: you can keep a pair in each coat, one in the car kit and a few in the stadium bag, and hand a pair to a friend who forgot gloves.
They suit families, hunters and fans who want warmth without managing batteries, and anyone who needs heat for most of a day. HotHands’ own FAQ says the warmers should not be applied directly to skin, so keep them in a glove or pocket.
Why we like it
- No charging or buttons
- Claimed 10 hours per warmer
- 20 warmers to share
Watch out for
They are single use, and there is no way to turn the heat up or down.
Key Specifications
| Type | Air-activated disposable |
|---|---|
| Type | Air-activated, single use |
| Claimed duration | Up to 10 hours |
| Claimed average temperature | 135°F |
| Pack | 10 pairs (20 warmers) |
| Size | 2.25 x 5.75 x 9.25 in |
| Listed weight | 0.12 lb for 20 warmers looks too low; treat the weight as not stated. |
| Warranty | Not stated in listing |
| Model | H162900; made by Heatmax |
| Seller | Amazon.com |
| Best Sellers Rank | #17 overall; #1 in Hand Warmers (Oct 2026) |
Why We Recommend It
No warmer here sells better: HotHands ranks #1 in Hand Warmers and #17 overall, and Amazon.com is the seller. The manufacturer field reads Heatmax.
The listing claims “Up to 10 hours of consistent natural heat” and “an average temperature of 135°F,” from an “Air-activated design” that is “ready to use in minutes.” Ingredients are listed as “iron, water, vermiculite, charcoal, polymer, and salt,” and the brand says they are “made in the USA using domestic and imported materials.” A pack holds 10 pairs.
The trade-offs are built in. Each warmer is single use, with one fixed output and no way to turn it down. The warranty field is empty, and the 0.12-pound weight field looks too low for 20 warmers, so we treat it as not stated. The rechargeables here let you choose a level; HotHands does not.
Hunters, fans and families who want heat without managing batteries should stock up. If you’d rather buy once and charge all winter, the DeeKom or BEYYON makes more sense.
Pros
- Best sales rank here: #1 in Hand Warmers, #17 overall
- Up to 10 hours of heat, per listing
- Average temperature of 135°F, per listing
- No charging; heat in minutes after opening
- Sold by Amazon.com
Cons
- Single use; you buy more each season
- One fixed heat output, no levels
- Warranty field empty: not stated
- 0.12 lb weight field looks wrong for 20 warmers
Best for: Anyone who wants cheap, no-charging warmth to stash in every coat, glove box and game-day bag.
2. DeeKom Rechargeable Hand Warmers 2 Pack: Best Rechargeable
DeeKom’s rechargeable hand warmers come as a 2-in-1 pair that snaps together into one warmer or splits into two, one for each pocket or glove. The listing gives a 6000mAh battery capacity and describes an ultra-light, streamlined design with a secure snap-on connection.
Day to day, you press one button and DeeKom says heat starts within three seconds. A five-level temperature system lets you step the warmth up or down, and five indicator lights show the remaining battery and heating status. The brand says AI temperature control chips manage the heat, reaching up to 131°F, and adds its own caution that sensitivity to temperature varies from person to person.
DeeKom claims 7 to 15 hours of warmth, depending on the setting. The warmers also include an emergency light, handy at a dark trailhead or when you drop your keys in the snow. The listing says the warmers have passed UL, CE and FCC safety certifications; that is the brand’s statement, and we did not verify it.
They suit people who spend long stretches outside, such as winter camping, skiing or hunting, and want to dial the heat rather than live with one fixed temperature. Charge both halves fully the night before a long trip.
Why we like it
- Five heat levels
- Longest claimed runtime of the rechargeables
- Emergency light
Watch out for
The warranty field is a placeholder, and the listing doesn’t say whether 6000mAh covers one warmer or both.
Key Specifications
| Type | Rechargeable electric, 2-in-1 snap-apart |
|---|---|
| Battery | 6000mAh (per listing) |
| Heat levels | 5; up to 131°F (per listing) |
| Claimed runtime | 7–15 hours |
| Extras | Emergency light; battery indicator |
| Size | Not stated in listing |
| Listed weight | Not stated in listing |
| Warranty | 1 |
| Model | 806; made by Guangdong Aoyun Technology Co., Ltd. |
| Seller | DeeKom GLOBAL LLC |
| Best Sellers Rank | #422 overall; #8 in Hand Warmers (Oct 2026) |
Why We Recommend It
Among the rechargeables, DeeKom has the strongest numbers: #8 in Hand Warmers and #422 overall, ahead of Bearwind, BEYYON and SWEETFULL. The seller is DeeKom GLOBAL LLC, the brand’s store.
The listing claims “up to 7-15 Hours of Warmth,” the longest stated range of any rechargeable here, and a “Five-Level Temperature System” that “Reaches up to 131°F,” the highest stated top setting among the rechargeables. It gives “6000mAh Battery Capacity,” adds “Five-Level Indicator Lights” and an “Emergency Light Function.” DeeKom says the warmers “Have Passed UL/CE, and FCC etc Safety Certifications”; that is the brand’s claim.
Some fields need care. The warranty field reads just “1,” a placeholder, so the warranty is not stated. Weight and size fields are empty. The 6000mAh figure doesn’t say whether it covers one warmer or the pair, and the manufacturer field lists Guangdong Aoyun Technology rather than DeeKom.
Outdoor workers, skiers and hunters who want long runs and fine heat control should look here first. Shoppers who want a clear warranty term may prefer SWEETFULL or Bearwind.
Pros
- Best-ranked rechargeable here: #8 in Hand Warmers, #422 overall
- Five heat levels with a five-light indicator
- Claims 7–15 hours of warmth
- Up to 131°F, per listing
- Built-in emergency light
- Sold by DeeKom GLOBAL LLC, the brand’s store
Cons
- Warranty field reads “1”: placeholder, not stated
- Weight and size fields are empty
- 6000mAh figure doesn’t say per warmer or per pair
- Manufacturer field lists a different company name
Best for: A hunter, skier or outdoor worker who wants the most heat settings and the longest claimed runtime among the rechargeables.
3. Bearwind Magnetic Rechargeable Hand Warmers 2 Pack: Best Slim Glove Warmer
Bearwind’s electric hand warmers are a magnetic two-pack that the brand describes as pocket-friendly at 0.6 inches thick. You can stick the two together for double-sided heat in one hand, or split them and slip one into each glove, coat pocket or pants pocket.
Three heat settings are listed with exact targets: 104°F, 111°F and 120°F. Bearwind says an AI chip reads the ambient temperature and how fast it is changing, then adjusts power to hold the set temperature within about 2 to 4°F. The brand gives battery life as about 3 to 8 hours per charge, varying by level and outdoor temperature.
For safety, the listing describes multi-layer protection against overheating and short circuits and says the warmers were tested to FCC and CE standards; those are brand statements. The warranty field reads one year from the manufacturer, and the listed weight is 0.13 pounds. Bearwind pitches them for night walks, outdoor work, golf, camping, hiking and hunting.
They suit people who want a slim warmer that disappears into a glove and runs at a moderate top temperature. If you need warmth for a full day outside, plan to carry a charger or a backup set, and recharge both warmers as soon as you get home so they are ready for the next cold morning.
Why we like it
- Thin enough for gloves
- Clearly stated temperatures
- One-year warranty field
Watch out for
Runtime tops out at a claimed 8 hours, and the battery capacity isn’t given.
Key Specifications
| Type | Rechargeable electric, magnetic pair |
|---|---|
| Thickness | 0.6 in (per listing) |
| Heat levels | 104°F, 111°F, 120°F (per listing) |
| Claimed runtime | About 3–8 hours per charge |
| Weight field | 0.13 lb |
| Size | Not stated in listing |
| Listed weight | 0.13 pounds |
| Warranty | 1 Year Manufacturer |
| Model | S31; made by Shenzhen Little Black Technology Electronics Co., Ltd. |
| Seller | BEARWIND |
| Best Sellers Rank | #1,227 overall; #15 in Hand Warmers (Oct 2026) |
Why We Recommend It
Thin and predictable is Bearwind’s pitch: the listing calls it “Pocket-friendly at 0.6″” and states exact settings, “104°F, 111°F, or 120°F.”
Bearwind says its chip holds “your set temp within ±2–4°F” and that the “Battery lasts about 3-8 hours per charge (varies by level and ambient temperature).” The listing describes “multi-layer protections (overheat, short-circuit)” and says it was “Tested to FCC/CE”; those are brand statements. The warranty field reads “1 Year Manufacturer,” the listed weight is 0.13 pounds, and the seller is Bearwind’s own store. It ranks #15 in Hand Warmers.
Battery capacity isn’t given, unlike DeeKom and SWEETFULL. Its claimed 8-hour maximum trails DeeKom’s 15, and three levels are fewer than DeeKom’s five or BEYYON’s four. The listing also mentions use for Raynaud’s; that is the brand’s suggestion, not medical advice.
Pick it if you want a warmer that slides inside a glove at moderate temperatures. Skip it for full days in the cold, when HotHands or DeeKom claims more hours.
Pros
- 0.6 in thick, per listing
- Three stated temperatures: 104°F, 111°F, 120°F
- Magnetic pair for double-sided heat
- Overheat and short-circuit protection, per listing
- Warranty field: 1 Year Manufacturer
- Sold by Bearwind, the brand’s store
Cons
- Claimed 3–8 hours per charge, shorter than DeeKom’s claim
- Battery capacity not stated
- Fewer heat levels than DeeKom or BEYYON
- Medical-sounding uses in the listing are brand claims only
Best for: A walker, golfer or hunter who wants a thin warmer that fits inside a glove at a modest temperature.
4. BEYYON Rechargeable Hand Warmers with LED Display, 2 Pack: Best With Digital Display
BEYYON’s rechargeable hand warmers are a magnetic pair with an LED digital display on each unit. The display shows the remaining battery and charging progress in real time, and tells you which of the four temperature settings you are on, so there is no guessing from a single blinking light.
Each warmer measures 3.46 by 1.87 by 0.59 inches and weighs 1.98 ounces, per the listing, small enough for a coat pocket, glove or backpack pocket. The magnetic backs let you stick the two together for storage or hold them as one. BEYYON says a chip control system brings heat on in about two seconds.
Charging uses an included USB-C cable that can charge both warmers at the same time, and BEYYON says a full charge takes 3 hours. The brand also says you can top up from a car charger or wall adapter. It describes the warmth as long-lasting but doesn’t give a runtime in hours, and it doesn’t list the temperature for each level.
They suit commuters, students waiting for a bus and sports fans who want a quick visual check of battery life before leaving home. The listing makes health-related claims about pain and circulation conditions; those are the brand’s words, not established facts, so talk to a doctor about any medical use.
Why we like it
- LED battery and heat display
- Charges both on one cable
- Small and light
Watch out for
The listing gives no runtime in hours and no temperature for any of the four levels.
Key Specifications
| Type | Rechargeable electric, magnetic pair with LED display |
|---|---|
| Display | LED digital: battery, charging, heat level |
| Heat levels | 4 (temperatures not stated) |
| Charging | USB-C, both warmers at once; 3 hours full (per listing) |
| Size and weight | 3.46 x 1.87 x 0.59 in; 1.98 oz (per listing) |
| Size | Not stated in listing |
| Listed weight | Not stated in listing |
| Warranty | 1 year |
| Model | PG02; made by Guangdong Lemark Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd |
| Seller | Beyyon |
| Best Sellers Rank | #1,484 overall; #20 in Hand Warmers (Oct 2026) |
Why We Recommend It
Visibility sets BEYYON apart. It is the only pick with an “LED digital display” that shows “the remaining battery and charging progress in real-time” and the current heat setting.
The listing gives “4 temperature settings,” an included “usb-c cable can charge 2 hand wamrmers simultaneously,” and says “Full charge only takes 3 hours.” Each unit is “3.46*1.87*0.59 inches 1.98oz.” The warranty field reads “1 year,” the seller is Beyyon, the brand’s store, and it ranks #20 in Hand Warmers.
Two gaps matter. The listing promises “long-lasting warmth” but gives no runtime in hours, where DeeKom, Bearwind and SWEETFULL all state one. It also gives no temperature for any level. Battery capacity isn’t stated. Health claims about dysmenorrhea, Raynaud’s and arthritis are the brand’s, not ours.
Commuters and fans who like to check battery level at a glance before leaving home will appreciate it. If you need a stated runtime to plan a long day outside, the DeeKom is easier to judge.
Pros
- Only pick with an LED digital display
- Four heat levels, per listing
- Included USB-C cable charges both at once
- Full charge in 3 hours, per listing
- 3.46 x 1.87 x 0.59 in and 1.98 oz each, per listing
- Warranty field: 1 year
Cons
- Runtime not stated in hours
- Heat-level temperatures not stated
- Battery capacity not stated
- Health claims in the listing are the brand’s own
Best for: A commuter or game-day fan who likes to see exact battery and heat status before heading out.
5. SWEETFULL Magnetic Bear Rechargeable Hand Warmers: Most Giftable Compact Pick
SWEETFULL’s hand warmers are shaped like a pair of small bears, sold here in pink. Each one weighs 2.2 ounces, per the listing, and the two snap together magnetically for double-sided warmth or split apart so you can warm both hands or share one with a friend.
Three heat levels are listed at approximately 100°F, 110°F and 120°F, and SWEETFULL says you feel warmth within about three seconds of switching on. Each warmer holds a 2000mAh battery, which the brand says gives 3 to 5 hours of warmth after about 2.5 hours of USB-C charging. The listed item size is 3.2 by 2.44 by 0.67 inches.
The listing describes built-in overheat and short-circuit protection, and the warranty field reads two years. SWEETFULL pitches the pair for commuting, travel, winter walks and everyday use, and as a winter gift for women, teens and friends.
They suit shorter stints outside, like a walk to class, a wait on a train platform or a dog walk, where three to five hours is plenty. For a full day in the cold, a disposable pack or a longer-running rechargeable is a better fit. Kids should use them only with an adult nearby. As with any lithium-ion gadget, follow the charging instructions in the box and don’t leave them sitting in a hot car.
Why we like it
- Two-year warranty field
- Stated battery size and runtime
- Light, gift-friendly design
Watch out for
The claimed 3–5 hours is the shortest runtime here, and the top setting is a moderate 120°F.
Key Specifications
| Type | Rechargeable electric, magnetic pair, bear shape |
|---|---|
| Battery | 2000mAh per warmer (per listing) |
| Heat levels | About 100°F, 110°F, 120°F (per listing) |
| Claimed runtime | 3–5 hours; about 2.5 hours to charge |
| Size field | 3.2 x 2.44 x 0.67 in |
| Size | 3.2 x 2.44 x 0.67 in |
| Listed weight | 0.14 pounds |
| Warranty | 2 years |
| Model | S37; made by Shenzhen Little Black Technology Electronics Co., Ltd. |
| Seller | SWEETFULL Technology |
| Best Sellers Rank | #2,294 overall; #28 in Hand Warmers (Oct 2026) |
Why We Recommend It
The warranty field gives SWEETFULL its edge: it reads “2 years,” the longest stated term among our picks. The seller is SWEETFULL Technology, the brand’s store.
Specs are spelled out clearly. The listing gives “a 2000mAh battery” per warmer, “3 heat levels—approximately 100°F, 110°F, and 120°F,” and “3–5 hours of warmth after about 2.5 hours of charging.” Each bear “weigh[s] just 2.2 oz,” the size field reads 3.2 x 2.44 x 0.67 inches, and the brand lists “overheat and short-circuit protection.”
The claimed 3 to 5 hours is the shortest runtime here, and its rank, #28 in Hand Warmers, is the weakest. Its top setting matches Bearwind’s 120°F and sits below DeeKom’s 131°F. The manufacturer field lists the same company as Bearwind’s, so expect similar internals.
Gift shoppers and commuters with short trips outside should consider it. Hunters and anyone spending a full day in the cold should look at HotHands or DeeKom instead.
Pros
- Longest warranty field here: 2 years
- 2000mAh battery per warmer, per listing
- Three heat levels: about 100°F, 110°F, 120°F
- Overheat and short-circuit protection, per listing
- 2.2 oz each, per listing
- Sold by SWEETFULL Technology, the brand’s store
Cons
- Shortest claimed runtime here: 3–5 hours
- Weakest rank here: #28 in Hand Warmers
- Novelty bear shape won’t suit everyone
- Top setting of about 120°F, tied with Bearwind for the lowest stated
Best for: A gift shopper, teen or commuter who wants a cute, light warmer for shorter trips outside.
How We Chose the Best Hand Warmers
We compared each warmer’s Amazon listing, spec fields and sales rank, and quoted only what the listings say:
- Type: air-activated disposable or rechargeable electric.
- Heat: number of levels and any stated temperatures, attributed to the brand.
- Runtime and battery: claimed hours and mAh where the listing gives them, or flagged as not stated.
- Size and carry: thickness, weight and magnetic pairing for gloves and pockets.
- Warranty field and rank: quoted as listed; placeholder fields are called out.
- Seller and stock: every pick was in stock and sold by Amazon.com or the brand’s own store when we checked.
All five warmers fell in our lowest price tier, so we sorted them by use rather than budget.

Hand Warmer Buying Guide
Best Disposable Hand Warmers vs. Rechargeable
Air-activated warmers like HotHands need no charging and claim up to 10 hours per warmer, but each one is used once. Rechargeables cost more at the start, let you choose a heat level and can be reused all winter, but you must remember to charge them. Many people keep both: a rechargeable for daily commutes and a stash of disposables for long days or emergencies.
Best Rechargeable Hand Warmers: Levels, Runtime and Battery
Compare claimed runtime with the heat level you will actually use. DeeKom claims 7 to 15 hours across five levels, Bearwind about 3 to 8 hours, and SWEETFULL 3 to 5 hours from a 2000mAh battery per warmer. BEYYON doesn’t give hours at all. Runtime claims usually assume ideal conditions, so expect less on the highest setting in deep cold.

Best Electric Hand Warmer for Comfort Control
Among the rechargeables, stated top temperatures range from about 120°F on the Bearwind and SWEETFULL to 131°F on the DeeKom, per their listings. BEYYON lists four levels with an LED display but no temperatures. Higher isn’t always better: start low and step up only if you need to.
Best Hand Warmers for Hunting
Long, still hours in a stand or blind favor long runtimes. HotHands claims up to 10 hours per warmer with no battery to manage, and DeeKom claims up to 15 hours with an emergency light built in. Bearwind’s 0.6-inch profile fits inside a glove for quiet warmth without bulky pockets.

Best Hand Warmer Power Bank: What to Know
Some electric warmers double as phone chargers, but none of the five listings here advertise a USB output for charging other devices. If you want backup phone power on winter trips, buy a dedicated charger and keep it with your car kit. For warmth at home, a heating pad is a better match than a pocket warmer.
For Shoveling, Commutes and Game Day
Short jobs like clearing the driveway don’t need 10 hours of heat. A light rechargeable like the SWEETFULL or BEYYON slips into a coat pocket, and our snow shovel guide covers the tool side of the job. Drivers who park outside can skip some of the morning chill with a windshield cover that cuts scraping time.
Using Hand Warmers Safely
Warmers run hot enough to hurt if used carelessly. A few habits help:
- Keep them off bare skin. HotHands’ product FAQ says its warmers shouldn’t be applied directly to skin, because some people, especially young children, people with diabetes and older adults, may have reduced sensation to heat.
- Watch at-risk users. The U.S. Fire Administration notes that for children, older adults and people with disabilities, a burn or scald can be a devastating injury. Supervise kids, and follow each maker’s instructions.
- Charge lithium-ion warmers with care. The USFA battery safety page says not to charge lithium-ion batteries below 32°F or above 105°F, not to leave them in hot cars, and to stop using any battery that shows odor, color change, too much heat, swelling, leaking or odd noises.
- Check for recalls. HotHands has recalled its rechargeable hand warmers (model H163650) over lithium-ion battery overheating risk; the recall doesn’t include its air-activated warmers. Search any rechargeable model on the CPSC recalls page before you buy or use it.
- Know frostbite signs. Ready.gov lists numbness and white or grayish-yellow, firm or waxy skin as frostbite signs. A warmer is no substitute for getting indoors.

Frequently Asked Questions
What are the best hand warmers overall?
For most people, HotHands disposables are the simplest choice: #1 in Hand Warmers, up to 10 hours of claimed heat and sold by Amazon.com. For a reusable option, the DeeKom rechargeable pair has the best rank among the rechargeables and the longest claimed runtime.
Are rechargeable hand warmers better than disposable ones?
It depends on use. Rechargeables let you choose a heat level and reuse them all season, but need charging. Disposables need no power and HotHands claims up to 10 hours per warmer, but each one is used once.
What are the best hand warmers for hunting?
Long sits favor long runtimes. HotHands claims up to 10 hours per warmer with no battery, and DeeKom claims 7 to 15 hours with five heat levels and an emergency light. Bearwind’s 0.6-inch profile fits inside gloves.
Do any of these hand warmers work as a power bank?
No. None of the five listings here advertise a USB output for charging a phone. Carry a separate charger if you want backup phone power on winter trips.
Can hand warmers burn your skin?
They can if misused. HotHands says its warmers shouldn’t go directly on skin because some people, especially young children, people with diabetes and older adults, may have reduced sensation to heat. Keep warmers in a glove or pocket and supervise kids.
The Bottom Line
HotHands disposables are the best hand warmers for no-fuss, all-day warmth you can share, and the top seller in the category. The DeeKom pair is our rechargeable pick, with five heat levels and the longest claimed runtime. Choose Bearwind for a slim warmer that fits in gloves, BEYYON for an LED display that shows battery and heat level, and SWEETFULL for a light, gift-friendly pair with a two-year warranty field.
Charging lithium-ion gadgets at home raises fair questions about fire risk, so ask your agent how your policy would respond and read our Ohio homeowners insurance guide. Call Jeff Smith’s State Farm office at (740) 354-7747 or schedule a free coverage review.
Keep reading
More kitchen gear guides
- From Flat-Pack Furniture to Bike Bolts: Best Allen Wrench Set Picks by Key Style
- Slots, Hooks or a Drawer: Best Mail Organizer Choices for the Wall or Countertop
- Never Chase a Dropped Bolt Again: Best Magnetic Parts Tray Sets for Car and Bench Work
- What Belongs in the Best Pliers Set? Needle-Nose, Linesman and Groove-Joint Kits
- Open-End, Box-End or Ratcheting: Best Wrench Set Options From 16 to 44 Pieces
- Cowhide for Hauling, Nitrile for Oily Parts: Best Work Gloves Matched to the Job
- Auto-Rewind, Hand-Crank or Bare Spool: Best Extension Cord Reel by Gauge and Reach
- Torpedo, Light-Up or Laser-Line: Which Best Level Fits Shelves, Frames and Pipe Runs
- Wall, Desk or Fridge? Your Best Whiteboard Depends on Where You Write













