Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Smith

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josh adkins

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly & helpful"

Robert McDonald

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly Brown and Anita Dingus have always helped me find the best options for my family. They take time to learn who you are and get to know you on a personal level. They have always been professional, patient, and understanding. They go above and beyond and I couldn't see myself working with anyone else for my insurance needs."

Rocky Latimer

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and very professional."

Sandy Ball

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita Dingus was so compassionate and explained everything in detail to me in a way I could understand. She was great to me and my family. Thank you again Anita."

james ferry

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita Dingus you are the best!! Thank you for taking time and explaining everything to us.. vey Very satisfied with service.. thank you once again"

Teri Ferry

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita Dingus was awesome and so knowledgeable. She’s the best!!! Thank you so much for taking time and explaining everything!!! So very happy"

Benjamin Babineau

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute excellent customer service. Anita took our information and made sure we were signing up for car insurance that we were needing. Very friendly and highly recommend using Jeff Smith State Farm Insurance for all your auto needs!"

Joe Groves

March 2, 2022

3  out of  5
"I've been with Jeff Smith State farm for 50Yrs. I've always had a great experience and exceptional service! They service all my insurance needs. Auto, Home, Life . Bev, Anita, Jeff, Corey and Brandon are great to work with. If you want great service I highly recommend Jeff Smith Insurance !"

Johnna Lancaster

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for a better Insurance company. Jeff Smith and his staff has met my insurance needs. Reasonable prices on all my insurances. Bev Brown, Anita Dingess, Brandon, Sarah, and Cory has done a lot for me. If I need to fax something or copy something they do it with no problem at all. I just took out a life insurance policy on my son and Bev was so helpful and kind. They all always greet me with a smile and a hello how are you. I highly recommend Jeff Smith and his staff. Best prices and the friendliest in town."

SFC Retired

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Anita Dingus for helping me switch around some of my insurance needs, for many years now Anita has continually treated my family as her own and so grateful for her help. Have never and will be never switch my insurance agent. Thanks to the entire staff"

Kevin Kennedy

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Beverly for all the help with getting our family the best insurance for our needs. We recently purchased life insurance and she was very helpful and made the process easy and affordable."

Elisha Hulbert

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always been happy with the service at this location. Anita is always very helpful."

Dana Whitt

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Anita Dingus for all her hard work helping us change to State Farm Insurance. She was so professional and thorough in explaining everything. I definitely recommend Jeff Smith-State Farm Insurance and especially Anita."

Larry Whitt

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm Insurance and are very pleased that we saved money and have better coverage. Thanks so much to Anita Dingus for all her help. She made the switch very easy."

Tonya Messer

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanted to let you know how friendly and helpful Anita Dingus is everything I call her or stop in to see. Wonderful person."

Bonita Belcher

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice costumer service and great rates🧡"

Oak

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always got the answers to my questions."

Linda Ginn

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have kind professional service"

April Hayes

June 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great!!!"

Thomas Gray

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

Kyle Gibson

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita Dingus works hard to get you the best rates..Highly recommend"

Deborah Pratt

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in a wreck and when I called Jeff Smith insurance the first thing they asked was if I was all right , they were honestly concerned . There was no hassle about where to take my car and they provided me with a rental Jeff Smith and his employees are very caring and really do want to help you in every way they can . So thankful for State Farm and Jeff Smith Insurance They are Awesome."

Allen Caldwell

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates by far awesome customer service"

James Baker

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive to any questions or concerns! Highly recommend if you are in need of any insurance needs."

Sonya Duckett

March 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"We had a fire almost 2 weeks ago! They are horrible! They won't even return my calls! My children's bedroom wall is exposed and that doesn't even get me a call back! Very unprofessional! Highly Do NOT recommend!"