Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Smith

4.8 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rocky Latimer

Rocky Latimer

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and very professional."
Profile photo of Josh adkins

Josh adkins

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Sandy Ball

Sandy Ball

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita Dingus was so compassionate and explained everything in detail to me in a way I could understand. She was great to me and my family. Thank you again Anita."
Profile photo of james ferry

james ferry

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita Dingus you are the best!! Thank you for taking time and explaining everything to us.. vey Very satisfied with service.. thank you once again"
Profile photo of Teri Ferry

Teri Ferry

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita Dingus was awesome and so knowledgeable. She’s the best!!! Thank you so much for taking time and explaining everything!!! So very happy"
Profile photo of Ben Babineau

Ben Babineau

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute excellent customer service. Anita took our information and made sure we were signing up for car insurance that we were needing. Very friendly and highly recommend using Jeff Smith State Farm Insurance for all your auto needs!"
Profile photo of Joe Groves

Joe Groves

March 2, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of SFC Retired

SFC Retired

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Kennedy

Kevin Kennedy

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Beverly for all the help with getting our family the best insurance for our needs. We recently purchased life insurance and she was very helpful and made the process easy and affordable."
Profile photo of Elisha Hulbert

Elisha Hulbert

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always been happy with the service at this location. Anita is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Dana Whitt

Dana Whitt

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Anita Dingus for all her hard work helping us change to State Farm Insurance. She was so professional and thorough in explaining everything. I definitely recommend Jeff Smith-State Farm Insurance and especially Anita."
Profile photo of Larry Whitt

Larry Whitt

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm Insurance and are very pleased that we saved money and have better coverage. Thanks so much to Anita Dingus for all her help. She made the switch very easy."
Profile photo of Tonya Messer

Tonya Messer

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanted to let you know how friendly and helpful Anita Dingus is everything I call her or stop in to see. Wonderful person."
Profile photo of Bonita Belcher

Bonita Belcher

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice costumer service and great rates🧡"
Profile photo of Oak

Oak

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always got the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Linda Ginn

Linda Ginn

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have kind professional service"
Profile photo of April Hayes

April Hayes

June 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Gray

Thomas Gray

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Kyle Gibson

Kyle Gibson

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita Dingus works hard to get you the best rates..Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Deborah Pratt

Deborah Pratt

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allen Caldwell

Allen Caldwell

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates by far awesome customer service"
Profile photo of James Baker

James Baker

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive to any questions or concerns! Highly recommend if you are in need of any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sonya Duckett

Sonya Duckett

March 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"We had a fire almost 2 weeks ago! They are horrible! They won't even return my calls! My children's bedroom wall is exposed and that doesn't even get me a call back! Very unprofessional! Highly Do NOT recommend!"
Profile photo of Rosa Thorne

Rosa Thorne

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5